Artel

Polka Dots - Tumbler

€124

These glasses, the result of exceptional know-how, are available in several colors to create a bright and modern harmony. Simple, bold, and strikingly contemporary, the repeating pattern in Polka Dots pays homage to Damien Hirst’s famous “Spot” paintings.

To further accentuate the dynamic circles- within-circles design theme, Polka Dots is hand-sandblasted in both “positive” and “negative” versions - perfect for mixing and matching. This collection was introduced in 2007 and created by Vera Mauricová.

Collection: Polka Dots

Dimensions: 12,5 cm (height) x 8,6 cm (diameter)

Weight: 0,4 kg

Volume: 325 mL

Techniques: mouth-blown, cut and polished by hand

Care: hand washing is recommended, please avoid contact with overly reactive ingredients (lemon, salt, mayonnaise or eggs) which could damage the exterior

Made in the Czech Republic 🇨🇿

Estimated shipping time: 6 to 8 weeks

Shipping country: Czech Republic

Shipping fees: vary depending on the destination and complexity of the item. In Europe € 50.

Find our shipping and returns policy here.

Artel

PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC | GLASSWARE ARTĚL is specialised in handcrafted Bohemian crystal glassware. Borrowing its name from a group of Czech craftsmen who, at the beginning of the 20th century, rejected industrial...

View full bio

Recently viewed

Artel

Polka Dots - Gobelet

€124

Ces verres, résultat d'un savoir-faire d'exception, se déclinent en plusieurs coloris pour créer une harmonie éclatante et moderne. Simple, audacieux et étonnamment contemporain, le motif répétitif de Polka Dots rend hommage aux célèbres peintures «Spot» de Damien Hirst.

Pour accentuer davantage le thème de conception dynamique des cercles dans les cercles, Polka Dots est sablé à la main dans les versions «positive» et «négative» - parfait pour mélanger et assortir.  Cette collection a été introduite en 2007 et créée par Vera Mauricová.

Collection : Polka Dots

Techniques : soufflé à la bouche, coupé et poli à la main

Dimensions : 8,6 cm (diamètre) x 12,5 cm (hauteur)

Poids : 0,4 kg

Volume : 325 mL

Entretien : lavage à la main recommandé, veuillez éviter le contact avec des ingrédients trop réactifs (citron, sel, mayonnaise ou oeufs) qui pourrait endommager l'extérieur

Fabriqué en République Tchèque 🇨🇿

Délai de livraison estimé : 6 à 8 semaines

Pays d'envoi : République Tchèque

Frais de livraison : varient en fonction de la destination et de la complexité de l’article. En Europe € 50.

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.

Artel

PRAGUE, RÉPUBLIQUE TCHÈQUE | VERRERIE ARTĚL est spécialisé dans la fabrication artisanale de verres en cristal de grande qualité. Empruntant son nom à un collectif d’artisans tchèques qui, au début...

Voir la bio complète

Vus récemment