Vista Alegre

Fractal - Vase Blue

€820

The design of these crystal vases was influenced by fractal geometry, meaning that the structure appears to be infinitely fragmented. These vases, of daring luxury, offer a touch of modernity to your interior.

Vista Alegre is a world reference in the production of porcelain, crystal and glass. With a balance between manual know-how and cutting-edge technology, as well as numerous collaborations with renowned contemporary designers, the company perpetuates its heritage while anchoring it in modernity.

Collection: Fractal

Colour: blue

Material: cristal

Dimensions: 30 cm (height) x 13,5 cm (diameter)

Care: hand wash is recommended, objects containing gold or platinum are not compatible with the use of the microwave

Made in Portugal 🇵🇹

Shipping estimated time: 2 weeks

Shipping fees in Europe: € 19

Shipping fees in Switzerland: € 32

Changed your mind? Please find our return policy here.

Vista Alegre

ÍLHAVO, PORTUGAL | TABLE TOP Vista Alegre is a world reference in the production of porcelain, crystal and glass. With a balance between manual know-how and cutting-edge technology, as well as numerous...

View full bio

Recently viewed

Vista Alegre

Fractal - Vase Bleu

€820

Le design de ce vase en cristal a été influencé par la géométrie fractale, c'est-à-dire que la structure semble infiniment morcelée. Ce vases, d’un luxe audacieux, offre une touche de modernité à votre intérieur.

Vista Alegre est une référence mondiale dans la production de porcelaine, de cristal et de verre. Grâce à un juste équilibre entre savoir-faire manuel et technologie de pointe, ainsi qu’à de nombreuses collaborations avec des créateurs contemporains de renom, la maison perpétue son héritage et l’ancre dans la modernité.

Collection : Fractal

Couleur : bleu

Matériau : cristal

Dimensions : 30 cm (hauteur) x 13,5 (diamètre)

Entretien : lavage à la main conseillé, les pièces contenant de l’or ou du platine ne sont pas compatibles avec l’usage du micro-onde

Fabriqué au Portugal 🇵🇹

Délai de livraison estimé : 2 semaines

Pays d'envoi : Portugal

Frais de livraison : varient en fonction de la destination et de la complexité de l'article. En France € 19 ; en Suisse € 32.

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.

Vista Alegre

ÍLHAVO, PORTUGAL | PORCELAINE Vista Alegre est une référence mondiale dans la production de porcelaine, de cristal et de verre. Grâce à un juste équilibre entre savoir-faire manuel et technologie de pointe,...

Voir la bio complète

Vus récemment