Slamp

Mida - Ceiling / Wall Lamp

€732

The Mida ceiling/wall lamp is inspired by the world of fine jewellery, from the precious stones set on almost invisible structures to the silky, shimmering coloured cut stones arranged in a crown. Adriano Rachele has designed this lamp in several shades. This wall lamp is entirely handmade from a combination of technopolymers developed by the Slamp workshops: white Opalflex® and printed Lentiflex® with a "silk effect" finish and brushed metallic strass.

Adriano Rachele is an Italian designer who has set himself the challenge of creating objects that combine tradition and suggestion with technology, functionality and innovation. He has won awards for his designs and has collaborated with the Slamp studios on many highly acclaimed collections.

Based in Rome, Slamp offers lamps with a unique and recognisable character thanks to the innovative use of unalterable technopolymers that allow the creation of shapes, decorations and effects impossible with other materials.  Each creation is designed by hand with meticulous processes that allow for the creation of new, high-end shapes. 

Collection : Mida

Designer : Adriano Rachele

Materials : opalflex, lentiflex, goldflex, steelflex, copperflex

Colours : gold, rose, amber, multicolor, platinum

Dimensions :

Medium : 16 cm (depth) x 50 cm (diameter)

Large : 21 cm (depth) x 67 cm (diameter)

Weights :

Medium : 3 kg

Large : 6 kg

Electronicals caracteristics 

Medium : bulb E27 (2 X 12W LED Filament), variable intensity

Large : bulb E27 (4 X 12W LED Filament), variable intensity

Made in Italy 🇮🇹

Shipping estimated time : 3 to 4 weeks

Shipping fees : € 40

Changed your mind? Please find our return policy here.

Slamp

ROME, ITALY | LIGHTING After 10 years of experience in the high fashion industry, Roberto Ziliani created the avant-garde lighting firm, Slamp. With an original concept dedicated to the manufacture of...

View full bio

Recently viewed

Slamp

Mida - Plafonnier / Applique

€948

L’applique/plafonnier Mida est inspirée du monde de la haute joaillerie, des pavés de pierres précieuses serties sur des structures presque invisibles ou encore des pierres taillées aux couleurs chatoyantes et soyeuses disposées en corolle. Adriano Rachele a dessiné cette lampe en plusieurs teintes. Cette applique est entièrement réalisée à la main à partir d’une combinaison de technopolymères mis au point par les ateliers Slamp : de l’Opalflex® blanc et du Lentiflex® imprimé avec une finition « effet de soie » sur laquelle se succèdent des strass métallisés brossés.

Adriano Rachele est un designer italien prometteur qui s’est lancé le défi de créer des objects qui mêlent tradition et suggestion à la technologie, à la fonctionnalité et à l’innovation. Récompensé pour ses créations, il a collaboré avec les ateliers Slamp pour de nombreuses collections très appréciées.

Basé à Rome, Slamp propose des lampes au caractère unique et reconnaissable grâce à l’utilisation innovante de technopolymères inaltérables qui permettent de réaliser des formes, des décors et des effets impossibles avec d’autres matériaux. Chaque création est conçue à la main avec des processus minutieux permettant de créer des formes inédites et haut-de-gamme.

Collection : Mida

Designer : Adriano Rachele

Matériaux : opalflex, lentiflex, goldflex, steelflex, copperflex

Couleurs : doré, rose, ambre, multicouleur, platinium

Dimensions : 

Moyen : 16 cm (profondeur) x 50 cm (diamètre)

Grand : 21 cm (profondeur) x 67 cm (diamètre)

Poids :

Moyen : 3 kg

Grand : 6 kg

Caractéristiques électrique:

Moyen : culot E27 (2 X 12W LED Filament), intensité variable

Grand : culot E27 (4 X 12W LED Filament), intensité variable

Fabriqué en Italie 🇮🇹

Délai de livraison estimé : 3 à 4 semaines

Pays d'envoi : Italie

Frais de livraison : € 40

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.

Slamp

ROME, ITALIE | LUMINAIRE Après 10 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la haute couture, Roberto Ziliani crée la firme avant-gardiste de luminaires, Slamp. Avec un concept original dédié à la fabrication...

Voir la bio complète

Vus récemment