Slamp

Atlante - Lamp

€668

The Atlante lamp is inspired by Greek mythology and in particular by Atlas, who was forced by Zeus to carry the vault of heaven on his shoulders, thus becoming one of the pillars of the sky. Designed by Nigel Coats, the lamp is made from Cristalflex® (a technopolymer designed by Slamp) and has a slight grey shading, giving it a contemporary appearance.

Nigel Coates, former art director of Slamp, is a renowned designer. With exhibitions around the world and original designs, he interprets any space or object with passion, irony and instinct.

Based in Rome, Slamp offers lamps with a unique and recognisable character thanks to the innovative use of unalterable technopolymers that allow for shapes, designs and effects impossible with other materials. Each creation is designed by hand with meticulous processes that allow for the creation of new, high-end shapes. 

Collection : Atlante

Designer : Nigel Coastes

Materials : cristalflex, stainless steel

Colour : fumé

Dimensions : 85 cm (height) x 51 cm (diameter)

Weight : 7,4 kg

Electronical caracteristics : bulb E14 (8 X 15W LED max IBC/C)

Made in Italy 🇮🇹

Shipping estimated time : 3 to 4 weeks

Shipping fees : € 40

Changed your mind? Please find our return policy here.

Slamp

ROME, ITALY | LIGHTING After 10 years of experience in the high fashion industry, Roberto Ziliani created the avant-garde lighting firm, Slamp. With an original concept dedicated to the manufacture of...

View full bio

Recently viewed

Slamp

Atlante - Lampe

€668

La lampe Atlante s’inspire de la mythologie grecque et plus particulièrement d’Atlas, contraint par Zeus à porter la voûte céleste sur ses épaules, devenant ainsi l’un des piliers du ciel. Imaginé par Nigel Coates, cette lampe est fabriquée en Cristalflex® (technopolymère conçu par Slamp), cette lampe est ornée d’un léger dégradé de gris, qui lui confère une apparence contemporaine.

Nigel Coates, ancien directeur artistique de Slamp, est un designer de renom. Avec des expositions dans le monde entier et des créations originales, il interprète n’importe quel espace ou objet avec passion, ironie et instinct.

Basé à Rome, Slamp propose des lampes au caractère unique et reconnaissable grâce à l’utilisation innovante de technopolymères inaltérables qui permettent de réaliser des formes, des décors et des effets impossibles avec d’autres matériaux. Chaque création est conçue à la main avec des processus minutieux permettant de créer des formes inédites et haut-de-gamme.

Collection : Atlante

Designer : Nigel Coastes

Matériaux : cristalflex, acier inoxydable

Couleur : fumé

Dimensions : 85 cm (hauteur) x 51 cm (diamètre)

Poids : 7,4 kg

Caractéristiques électronique: culot E14 (8 X 15W LED max IBC/C) 

Fabriqué en Italie 🇮🇹

Délais de livraison : 3 à 4 semaines

Prix de livraison : € 40

Vous changez d’avis ? Retrouvez toutes nos conditions de vente ici.

Slamp

ROME, ITALIE | LUMINAIRE Après 10 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la haute couture, Roberto Ziliani crée la firme avant-gardiste de luminaires, Slamp. Avec un concept original dédié à la fabrication...

Voir la bio complète

Vus récemment