Christine Bekaert

Scribbles - Cuff

€395

Are you looking to work on a custom-made project ?

Contact Christine Bekaert to share your project, your ideas and work on the creation of a unique interior.

Custom-made Project

The designer always walks around with a little notebook in which she scribbles her first impressions, ideas and emotions. The line is an ode to these very first little sketches which are the seeds of all her creations.


Christine Bekaert draws her inspiration from her environment, where authenticity and emotions are combined. She then creates her designs and selects the materials with which she will work, such as 18-carat gold, brass or gilded silver. Her designs are then entrusted to the hands of her specialised craftsmen, each of whom has a very specific role and an ancestral know-how that has been passed down for generations.

Material: 18 carat gold plated

Dimensions: 5,8 cm (height)

Made in India 🇮🇳

Estimated shipping time: 1 week

(Please note that Christine Bekaert works with a limited stock. If the item is no longer in stock, the workshop in Jaipur will make a piece especially for you. The delivery time will then increase from 4 to 6 weeks. You will be automatically notified after your purchase)

Shipping country: Belgium

Shipping fees: vary depending on the destination and complexity of the item. In Belgium € 7; in the rest of Europe € 15.

Find our shipping and returns policy here.

Christine Bekaert

GHENT, BELGIUM | JEWELLERY Christine Bekaert’s passion for jewelry started while she was, years ago, working for Sotheby’s in London. There, she discovered the astonishing pieces of antique jewelry by the Italian goldsmiths Castellani and Giuliano. This...

View full bio

Recently viewed

Christine Bekaert

Scribbles - Manchette

€395

Vous souhaitez développer un projet sur-mesure?

Contactez Christine Bekaert afin de nous partager votre projet, vos envies et de travailler sur la réalisation d'un intérieur unique.

Projet sur mesure
La créatrice se balade toujours avec un petit carnet dans lequel elle griffonne ses premières impressions, idées et émotions. La ligne "Scribbles" est une ode à ces tout premiers petits croquis qui sont les graines de toutes ses réalisations.

Christine Bekaert puise son inspiration dans son environnement, où authenticité et émotions se mêlent. Elle réalise ensuite ses dessins et sélectionne les matériaux avec lesquels elle va travailler comme l’or 18 carat, le laiton ou encore l’argent doré. Ses dessins sont ensuite confiés aux mains de ses artisans spécialisés qui ont, chacun, un rôle bien précis et un savoir-faire ancestral transmis depuis des générations.

Matériau : or plaqué 18 carats

Dimensions : 5,8 cm (hauteur)

Fabriqué en Inde 🇮🇳

Délai de livraison estimé : 1 semaine 

(Veuillez noter que Christine Bekaert travaille avec un stock limité. Si l'article n'est plus en stock, l'atelier de Jaipur confectionnera une pièce spécialement pour vous. Le délai de livraison passe alors de 4 à 6 semaines. Vous serez automatiquement notifié après votre achat.)

Pays d'envoi : Belgique

Frais de livraison : varient en fonction de la destination et de la complexité de l’article. En Belgique € 7 ; en Europe € 15.

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.

Christine Bekaert

GAND, BELGIQUE | JOAILLIÈRE Après avoir débuté sa carrière dans l’histoire de l’art, Christine Bekaert se tourne vers la décoration d’intérieur et travaille chez Sotheby’s, où elle se passionne pour la joaillerie....

Voir la bio complète

Vus récemment