Christine Bekaert

Oyster Free as Wave

€195

These golden earrings will perfectly match with other pieces of the Wolrd is your Oyster collection. Christine Bekaert draws her inspiration from her environment, where authenticity and emotions are mixed. She then creates her designs and selects the materials with which she will work such as 18 carat gold, brass or golden silver. Her designs are then entrusted to the hands of her specialized craftsmen, each of whom has a very specific role and ancestral know-how that has been passed down for generations.

Collection: Gem, the World is your Oyster

Material: 18 carat gold-plated

Dimension: 4 cm (length)

Made in India 🇮🇳

Estimated shipping time: 1 week

(Please note that Christine Bekaert works with a limited stock. If the item is no longer in stock, the workshop in Jaipur will make a piece especially for you. The delivery time will then increase from 4 to 6 weeks. You will be automatically notified after your purchase)

Shipping country: Belgium

Shipping fees: vary depending on the destination and complexity of the item. In Belgium € 7; in the rest of Europe € 15.

Find our shipping and returns policy here.

Christine Bekaert

GHENT, BELGIUM | JEWELLERY Christine Bekaert’s passion for jewelry started while she was, years ago, working for Sotheby’s in London. There, she discovered the astonishing pieces of antique jewelry by the Italian goldsmiths Castellani and Giuliano. This...

View full bio

Recently viewed

Christine Bekaert

Oyster Free as Wave - Boucles d'Oreilles

€195

Ces boucles d'oreilles dorées et pendantes, s'associeront parfaitement avec d'autres pièces de la collection the World is your Oyster. Inspirée par les sources authentiques qui l’entourent, Christine Bekaert réalise ses dessins et sélectionne les matériaux avec lesquels elle va travailler; l’or 18 carat, le laiton ou l’argent doré. Ses dessins sont ensuite confiées aux mains de ses artisans spécialisés qui ont, chacun, leur rôle très précis et leur savoir-faire transmis depuis des générations.

Collection : Gem, the World is your Oyster

Matériau : 18 carats plaqué or

Dimension : 4 cm (longueur)

Fabriqué en Inde 🇮🇳

Délai de livraison estimé : 1 semaine 

(Veuillez noter que Christine Bekaert travaille avec un stock limité. Si l'article n'est plus en stock, l'atelier de Jaipur confectionnera une pièce spécialement pour vous. Le délai de livraison passe alors de 4 à 6 semaines. Vous serez automatiquement notifié après votre achat)

Pays d'envoi : Belgique

Frais de livraison : varient en fonction de la destination et de la complexité de l’article. En Belgique € 7 ; en Europe € 15.

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.

Christine Bekaert

GAND, BELGIQUE | JOAILLIÈRE Après avoir débuté sa carrière dans l’histoire de l’art, Christine Bekaert se tourne vers la décoration d’intérieur et travaille chez Sotheby’s, où elle se passionne pour la joaillerie....

Voir la bio complète

Vus récemment