Venini

Venini

MURANO, ITALY I GLASSWORKS

In 1921, Paolo Venini, Giacomo Cappellin and Vittorio Zecchin founded Vetri Soffiati Cappellin Venini. The union of these three personalities laid the foundations of the stylistic identity that still distinguishes the Italian glass company today: preservation of a unique artistic heritage, rooted in the Venetian culture of the 11th century, change in traditional patterns, openness to the contemporary avant-garde and mastery of ancestral working techniques.

For over a century of history and passion, the best master glassmakers and artists have been meeting in the Fornace of Venini. They transform the precious silica sand into lava glass, which is then blown and worked by hand, all in a perfect balance between traditional techniques and contemporary art and design. These exceptional craftsmen give life to a history of excellence and innovation that begins in Italy and reaches all over the world thanks to countless techniques, each more meticulous and delicate than the last.

Many artists have collaborated and still collaborate with Venini. They come from all over the world to get to know the mysterious charm of the Fornace. Each of their visits is an intense combination of craftsmanship, Murano's ancient heritage, the latest design and creativity in the purest sense of the word. The exceptional collections of vases and sculptures, as well as the lighting fixtures of the Italian firm, have been widely rewarded with glorious awards and exhibitions in the most important international museums.

Recently viewed

Venini

Venini

MURANO, ITALIE I VERRERIE

En 1921, Paolo Venini, Giacomo Cappellin et Vittorio Zecchin fondent la Vetri Soffiati Cappellin Venini. L’union de ces trois personnalités jette les bases de cette identité stylistique qui, encore aujourd’hui, différencie l’entreprise de verrerie italienne : préservation d’un patrimoine artistique unique, enraciné dans la culture vénitienne du XIème siècle, changement des schémas traditionnels, ouverture vers l’avant-garde contemporaine et maîtrise des techniques de travail ancestrales.

Depuis plus d’un siècle d’histoire et de passion, les meilleurs maîtres verriers et artistes se rencontrent dans la Fornace de Venini. Ils transforment le précieux sable de silice en lave de verre, qui est ensuite soufflé et travaillé à la main, le tout dans un parfait équilibre entre les techniques traditionnelles, mais aussi l’art et le design contemporains. Ces artisans d’exception donnent vie à une histoire d’excellence et d’innovation qui commence en Italie pour arriver partout dans le monde grâce à d’innombrables techniques plus minutieuses et délicates les unes des autres.

De nombreux artistes ont collaboré et collaborent encore avec Venini. Ils arrivent du monde entier pour connaître le charme mystérieux de la Fornace. Chacune de leurs visites correspond à une intense association entre artisanat, ancien patrimoine de Murano, design de dernière génération et créativité au sens pur du terme. Les collections exceptionnelles de vases et sculptures mais aussi celles de luminaires de la firme italienne ont été largement récompensées avec des glorieuses distinctions et des expositions dans les plus grands musées au niveau international. 

La Collection Venini

Bolle Vert - Vase

Venini

Bolle Vert - Vase

€1.590
Bolle Rouge - Vase

Venini

Bolle Rouge - Vase

€1.390
Monofiori Balloton - VaseMonofiori Balloton - Vase

Venini

Monofiori Balloton - Vase

À partir de €270
Veronese - VaseVeronese - Vase

Venini

Veronese - Vase

€1.980
Idria - VaseIdria - Vase

Venini

Idria - Vase

À partir de €490
Fazzoletto a Canne - VaseFazzoletto a Canne - Vase

Venini

Fazzoletto a Canne - Vase

À partir de €1.390
Anelli - VaseAnelli - Vase

Venini

Anelli - Vase

€1.590
Fazzoletto - VaseFazzoletto - Vase

Venini

Fazzoletto - Vase

À partir de €395
Puzzle - VasePuzzle - Vase

Venini

Puzzle - Vase

€1.690
Oman - Vase

Venini

Oman - Vase

€3.980
Yemen - Vase

Venini

Yemen - Vase

€2.290
Ritagli Vert - Vase

Venini

Ritagli Vert - Vase

€5.690

Vus récemment