The Napking

The Napking

PALERMO, ITALY | TEXTILE DESIGN

The Napking is a branch of the Bellavia Ricami company, a family-run business that speciliases in tableware, household textiles and hand embroideries. For the last 60 years, this 2nd generation firm has produced and distributed high-quality linens, and hand-embroidered accessories around the world. The Napking is their latest branch of business which provides homeware that combines contemporary art and high-quality linen textiles.
The Napking offers several stunning collections with original designs that are digitally printed onto high-quality 100% linen fabric. Featuring eye-catching patterns and vibrant colours, the collections designed by The Napking are both elegant and beautifully complex. The artists draw inspiration from the prettiest flowers in the Mediterranean landscape while paying homage to the company’s Sicilian roots.
What makes the Napking so unique is their attention to detail. From production to delivery, their expert team of designers takes pride in creating gorgeous prints for luxury products. Not to mention, their collections are limited editions and therefore particularly collectible.

Recently viewed

The Napking

The Napking

 PALERMO, ITALIE | DESIGN TEXTILE

The Napking est une branche de la société Bellavia Ricami, une entreprise familiale spécialisée dans les arts de la table et la fabrication de broderies fait main. Depuis 60 ans, cette firme de deuxième génération produit et distribue dans le monde entier du linge de maison de haute qualité et des accessoires brodés. The Napking est une filiale récente du groupe et propose des textiles de maison alliant art contemporain et tissus de haute qualité.

The Napking propose des collections étonnantes et des motifs originaux, imprimés numériquement sur du tissu 100 % lin. Les collections conçues par The Napking sont à la fois élégantes et complexes, au design séduisant et aux couleurs vives. Les artistes s'inspirent des plus jolies fleurs du paysage méditerranéen tout en rendant hommage aux racines siciliennes de l'entreprise.

Ce qui rend The Napking si unique, c'est le souci du détail. De la fabrication à la livraison, leur équipe de designers est fière de produire des créations originales et luxueuses. Précisons tout de même que leurs collections sont des éditions limitées et donc particulièrement prisées !

Vus récemment