Slamp

Slamp

ROME, ITALY | LIGHTING

After 10 years of experience in the high fashion industry, Roberto Ziliani created the avant-garde lighting firm, Slamp. With an original concept dedicated to the manufacture of innovative, eclectic and contemporary lamps, inspired by nature, architecture, geometry and current artistic trends.

Rich of an exceptional know-how acquired during the last 25 years, Slamp proposes lamps with a unique and recognizable character thanks to the use of unalterable technopolymers which allow to realize shapes, decorations and effects impossible with other materials. In addition, each creation is designed by hand with precise processes worthy of high fashion houses, allowing the production of original, high-end shapes. 

Over the years, Slamp has been very successful and the collections have been enriched thanks to the collaboration of renowned designers such as Zaha Hadid or Bruno Rainaldi, who are invited to imagine revolutionary and unique objects. Some of the collections have been exhibited at important events such as Milan Fashion Week and at exhibitions at the MUAC Museum in Mexico City and the Maxxi Museum in Rome.

Located right outside of Rome, the historic home of the original workshop, the Italian brand is committed to excellence, with awards such as the Red Dot Design Award and patents filed for technical innovation.

Recently viewed

Slamp

Slamp

ROME, ITALIE | LUMINAIRE

Après 10 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la haute couture, Roberto Ziliani crée la firme avant-gardiste de luminaires, Slamp. Avec un concept original dédié à la fabrication de lampes innovantes, éclectiques et contemporaines, qui s’inspirent de la nature, de l’architecture, de la géométrie mais aussi des tendances artistiques actuelles.

Riche d’un savoir-faire d’exception acquis pendant ces 25 dernières années, Slamp propose des lampes au caractère unique et reconnaissable grâce à l’utilisation de technopolymères inaltérables qui permettent de réaliser des formes, des décors et des effets impossibles avec d’autres matériaux. De plus, chaque création est conçue à la main avec des processus précis, dignes de maisons de haute couture, permettant de créer des formes inédites et haut-de-gamme.

Au fil des années, Slamp connaît un franc succès et les collections s’enrichissent grâce à la collaboration de designers réputés tels que Zaha Hadid ou encore Bruno Rainaldi, qui sont invités à imaginer des objets révolutionnaires et uniques. Certaines collections sont d’ailleurs exposées lors d’évènements éminents tels que la Fashion Week de Milan et lors d'expositions dans les musées MUAC de Mexico et Maxxi de Rome.

Située aux portes de Rome, siège historique de l’atelier d’origine, la marque italienne s’inscrit dans un concept d’excellence, avec notamment des distinctions telles que le Red Dot Design Award ou encore des brevets déposés liés à l’innovation technique.

Vus récemment