Patricia Lobo

Patricia Lobo

LISBON, PORTUGAL | LIGHTING

Patricia Lobo is a talented designer from Portugal who has travelled worldwide and lived in various foreign countries. She dedicated most of her professional career to the film industry until several life-changing experiences made her realise that designing was her true calling. Creating handmade objects helped her find peace and balance in her life. Therefore, she decided to pursue her ambition and open her own, Patricia Lobo Ceramics.

Inspired by fundamental concepts such as love, peace, dedication, and meditation, Patricia Lobo Ceramics aims to create mindful objects that are ethical and sustainable. Their designs are minimalist with subtle lines and earthy, pastel tones. The ceramic is cooked in a muffle furnace to give it a unique texture. Each lamp is made to order and is fully customisable with different colours to choose from. 
 
Patricia Lobo Ceramics showcases traditional Portuguese craftsmanship with wall lamps and pendant lamps designed to accommodate any lifestyle. Not only will they add an elegant touch to your interior, but they are also intended to light up every precious moment that is shared with friends and family.

 

Recently viewed

Patricia Lobo

Patricia Lobo

LISBONNE, PORTUGAL | LUMINAIRE

Patricia Lobo est une créatrice de talent originaire du Portugal. Elle voyage dans le monde entier et consacre la majeure partie de sa carrière professionnelle à l'industrie cinématographique, jusqu’au jour où elle comprend que le design est sa véritable vocation. La création d'objets faits main l'aide à trouver la paix et l'équilibre dans sa vie. Elle décide donc de poursuivre cette ambition et de créer sa propre entreprise: Patricia Lobo Ceramics.

Inspiré par des concepts fondamentaux tels que l'amour, la paix, le dévouement et la méditation, Patricia Lobo Ceramics vise à créer des objets originaux qui sont à la fois éthiques et durables. Ses créations sont minimalistes, avec des lignes subtiles aux tons terreux et pastel. Presque toutes ses créations sont cuites dans un four à moufle pour donner à la céramique une texture unique. Chaque lampe est fabriquée sur commande et est entièrement personnalisable grâce aux différentes couleurs disponibles. 

Patricia Lobo Ceramics met en valeur le savoir-faire traditionnel Portugais en créant des appliques et des lampes suspendues conçues pour s'adapter à tous les styles de vie. Non seulement elles apporteront une touche d'élégance à votre intérieur, mais elles sont également destinées à illuminer chaque moment précieux partagé avec vos amis et votre famille.

Vus récemment