Los Encajeros

Los Encajeros

BILBAO, SPAIN I TEXTILE DESIGN

Los Encajeros - which means "the lacemakers" - is a family business founded in 1880 in the city of Bilbao, Spain, that has grown into a high-end international company. For over 130 years, the iconic brand has been an icon of elegance and good taste in the design and production of bed and table linens. Today, Los Encajeros dresses the most prestigious homes in Europe, always working with the finest materials such as pure cotton, linen and silk.

The brand offers 100% traditional luxury with its craftsmen: meticulous and perfectionist seamstresses who sew each piece by hand, in the traditional way, transforming the creations into unique household linen.

In Europe, Asia, the United States, South America and Canada, the Spanish products and brand have become synonymous with luxury and quality. Their history defines the company's mission: to continually strive to create high-end products for the home, using the finest natural materials, a handcrafted manufacturing process, and providing exceptional customer service.

Recently viewed

Los Encajeros

Los Encajeros

BILBAO, ESPAGNE I DESIGN TEXTILE

Los Encajeros - qui signifie "les dentellières" - est une entreprise familiale créée en 1880 dans la ville de Bilbao en Espagne, qui s'est transformée en une entreprise internationale haut de gamme. Depuis plus de 130 ans, la marque emblématique est une icône d'élégance et de bon goût dans la conception et la production de linge de lit et de table. Los Encajeros habille aujourd’hui les plus grandes maisons d'Europe, en travaillant toujours avec les matériaux les plus fins tels que le coton pur, le lin et la soie.

La marque propose un luxe 100% traditionnel avec ses artisans : des couturières minutieuses et perfectionnistes, qui cousent chaque pièce à la main, de manière traditionnelle, transformant les créations en linge de maison unique.

En Europe, en Asie, aux États-Unis, en Amérique du Sud et au Canada, les produits et la marque espagnole sont devenus synonymes de luxe et de qualité. Leur histoire définit la mission de l’entreprise : s'efforcer continuellement de créer des produits haut de gamme pour la maison, en utilisant les meilleurs matériaux naturels, un processus de fabrication artisanal, et en fournissant un service client exceptionnel.

Vus récemment