Lobmeyr

Lobmeyr

VIENNA, AUSTRIA | CRYSTAL

Lobmeyr is a crystal factory founded in 1823 by Josef Lobmeyr in Vienna. The company quickly established itself as a pioneer in crystal production in Austria and Bohemia. The Lobmeyr family has been passionate about crystal for over two centuries. Six generations have succeeded one another, exploring over time all possible processes to sublimate this material with its unique transparency and shinning characteristics.

Since its foundation, Lobmeyr has had the privilege of collaborating with great personalities such as Josef Hoffmann, Oswald Haerdtl and Adolf LoosLobmeyr counts among its clients the Vienna National Opera, the Metropolitan Opera in New York, the Schönbrunn Palace. Rudolf Habsburg himself wrote in his correspondence in 1885 that Lobmeyr's creations were the "jewel of Austrian industry".

Since 2000, Andreas, Leonid and Rohannes Rath have taken over the activities of Lobmeyr, focusing on collaborations with a new generation of designers such Mark Braun and Tatiana de Nicolay for example.

Behind this prestigious brand, you can find champange flutes and cupscarafesglasses, wine glasseslustres, and vases. Discover notably the collections no 267 Alpha, no 238 Patrician Clear, Hoffmann Bronzit Series B or also no 98 Palais.

Recently viewed

Lobmeyr

Lobmeyr

VIENNE, AUTRICHE | CRISTALLERIE

Lobmeyr est une cristallerie fondée en 1823 par Josef Lobmeyr à Vienne. La société s’imposera rapidement comme pionnière de la production de cristal en Autriche et en Bohême. La famille Lobmeyr est passionnée par le cristal depuis plus de deux siècles. Six générations se sont succédées, explorant au fil du temps tous les procédés possibles pour sublimer ce matériau aux propriétés de transparence et de brillance uniques.

Depuis sa création, Lobmeyr a eu le privilège de collaborer avec des personnalités de renom sur des collections telles que, entre autres, les séries Josef Hoffmann, Oswald Haerdtl et Adolf Loos. Lobmeyr compte parmi ses clients l’Opéra national de Vienne, le Metropolitan Opera de New York ou encore le château de Schönbrunn. Rudolf Habsburg lui-même écrivait dans sa correspondance, en 1885, que les créations de Lobmeyr étaient le “joyau de l’industrie autrichienne”.

Depuis 2000, Andreas, Leonid et Johannes Rath ont repris les activités de Lobmeyr, en se concentrant sur des collaborations avec une nouvelle génération de designers et artistes comme Mark Braun et Tatiana de Nicolay par exemple.

Derrière cette marque éponyme, vous retrouverez des verres et flûtes à champagne, des carafes, des verres et verres à vin, des bonbonnières, sans oublier les vases incontournables. Découvrez les collections no 267 Alpha, no 238 Patrician Clear, Hoffmann Bronzit Series B ou encore la no 98 Palais.

La Collection Lobmeyr

Lobmeyr No 267 AlphaLobmeyr No 267 Alpha

Lobmeyr

No 267 Alpha - Verre à Eau

À partir de €40
Peinture à l'aquarelle bleu un petit peu transparante qui à pour effet de ressembler à du brouillard
Projet sur mesure

Vous souhaitez développer un projet sur-mesure avec Lobmeyr ?

Lobmeyr No 267 Alpha SaladierLobmeyr No 267 Alpha Saladier

Lobmeyr

No 267 Alpha - Saladier

À partir de €125
No 248 Loos - Vase

Lobmeyr

No 248 Loos - Vase

€720

Vus récemment