Issy Granger

Issy Granger

YORKSHIRE, GREAT BRITAIN | GLASS ARTWORK

Issy Granger is a young British deisgner from Yorkshire, in the north of England. Born into a family of artists, this self-taught designer was naturally drawn to the world of the fine arts. After studying French and working for Vogue Paris, she decided to move back to the UK and open her studio in London.
 
Inspired by different artistic movements such as Romanticism or Ancient Egypt, Issy Granger offers original creations for the home, both functional and aesthetic. Her brand now offers several exquisite collections with unique pieces of furniture and homeware. A subtle blend of vintage and modern that is sure to add a touch of luxury to your home.
 
Each piece is drawn on paper before being handcrafted by talented craftsmen from around the world. Issy Granger is an ambitious designer that offers a wide range of unique and avant-garde objects. In fact, since her very first sale to model and activist Adwoa Aboah in 2017, Issy Granger's creations have made a name for themselves in several art and decoration magazines.

Recently viewed

Issy Granger

Issy Granger

YORKSHIRE, GRANDE-BRETAGNE | DESIGNER

Issy Granger est une jeune créatrice britannique, originaire de Yorkshire au nord de l’Angleterre. Issue d’une famille d’artistes, c’est tout naturellement que cette autodidacte se dirige vers le design et les Beaux Arts. Après un séjour en France pour étudier la langue de Molière et un stage professionnel au sein de Vogue Paris, c’est à Londres qu’elle pose ses valises pour ouvrir son studio de design.

Inspirée par différents mouvements artistiques tels que le romantisme ou l’Égypte antique, Issy Granger propose des créations originales pour la maison, tant fonctionnelles qu’esthétiques. Du mobilier, des accessoires de maison ou de table, Issy Granger présente plusieurs collections somptueuses pour ajouter une touche unique à votre intérieur, un subtil mélange à la fois vintage et moderne. 

Chaque pièce est élaborée sur papier avant d’être fabriquée à la main par des artisans talentueux du monde entier. C’est ainsi que cette créatrice ambitieuse nous offre une panoplie d’objets uniques et avant-gardistes. D’ailleurs, depuis sa toute première vente à la mannequin et activiste Adwoa Aboah en 2017, les créations d’Issy Granger ont fait leur réputation dans bon nombre de magazines d’art et de décoration.

Vus récemment